EBYMBC 2018/19 Season Prize Giving

Held at the Evans Bay clubhouse Saturday 11 May 2019 the Centenary Season Prize Giving was a fun night with success for Halo:

* Winner Pet Cup
* Winner Holmes Cup
* 3rd Place Cruising Division Season Championship

Congrats to the crew who have competed on Halo at various times over the season; Peter Gates, Eduardo Villouta, Paul Jennings, Murray Thomas, Ken Glassey, Grant Timlin, Lorna Zach, Tuncer Sakgun, Pien, Julie Brixton. Thanks EBYMBC for a great season’s racing!

Comments are closed.

Powered by WordPress.com.

Up ↑